Latest Naija Musics, Albums, Videos and Gists

[Album]: Tekno – Old Romance

Od Romance

Tekno Releases his debut Album with 14 tracks with no feature tagged “Old Romance“.

Singer-songwriter, Tekno reveals the scope of his talents in Old Romance. His debut album folds snappy lyricism into alluring Afropop melodies tinged with dancehall, R&B, Afrohouse and more. Besides crafting expectedly dance-ready tunes in “Tumbo” and “Dana”, the singer also ties the obstacles associated with love (“Family Issues”) into an undeniably celebratory listen—as the previously released “Enjoy” makes clear

Tekno – Old Romance Tracklist

01. Sku-Sku

2. Tumbo

3. Uptown Girl

4. Catalia

5. Addicted

6. Designer

7. Family Issues

8. In Love

9. Neighbour

10. Armageddon

11. Dana

12. Enjoy

13. Ugly Parade

14. Mistakes

Share and Enjoy !

See also  [MUSIC]: Smeck Netso - Gold Digger

1 thought on “[Album]: Tekno – Old Romance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *